UFC 265 live stream: how to watch Lewis vs Gane and full card online now

The likes of McGregor and Khabib may have dominated UFC’s top billing over the last couple of years, but there’s always something special about a title bout between two hulking heavyweights. That’s the show that Derrick Lewis and Ciryl Gane will put on tonight, and you’ve landed on the right page to discover how to watch a UFC 265 live stream online and see the full card online around the world – with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

Watch UFC 265: live stream Lewis vs Gane

Date: Saturday, August 8

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST

Lewis vs Gane (approx): midnight PT / 9pm PT / 5am BST / 2pm AEST

Venue: The Toyota Center, Houston, Texas, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

Local hero Lewis has a reputation for devastating knockout punching and is on a roll with four consecutive wins. But he now faces a French star ranked just behind him, with Gane very much on the ascendance having blazed a rapid trail through the UFC ranks towards tonight’s interim title clash – despite this being just his 10th professional MMA fight.

Source link